Awarded Versatile Blogger

December 28, 2011 § 21 Comments


Gosh! All along I was waiting for the winner. I’d like to thank Eric Alagan and to bluesander for the clarification.
Anyway, I’ve been blogging for almost two months and I am amazed of the reponses I got. I am so glad that you, my fellow bloggers took the time to read my poetry and my random thoughts Β and I am so thankful to all of you πŸ™‚

I am humbled and really, I can’t thank you all enough.

For the Versatile Blogger Award thank you for the 3 different nominations from: bluesander, Epiphany Art and Pam

So the rules are as follows:
1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
2. Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.
4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

7 things about myself hmmmm Β here goes…

1. I carry a hand sanitizer whereever I go
2. I love my Lomo cameras, I’m really into lomography and photography
3. I dislike people who are cocky/boastful (I can’t stand to be around them)
4. I love films, last film I watched that I love was Like Crazy
5. My favorite movie is Into the Wild directed by Sean Penn
6. I still haven’t told my friends about this blog (-.-)
7. My fat dog’s name is Summer just coz she was born during summer.

15 bloggers I’d like to pass this award to are:

1.Β mommasmoneymatters

2. Deb

3. Elizabeth

4.Β portfoliopassionsandpurple

5. Β taranormalactivity

6. Andy1076

7.Β Vivek

8.Β patcegan

9.Β thebackgroundstory

10.ashscrapyard

11.cafegirlchronicles

12.Β ladybluerose

13.myemilyrose

14.uma136

15.throughthefogpoetry

Tagged: ,

§ 21 Responses to Awarded Versatile Blogger

your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Awarded Versatile Blogger at scribblinghermit.

meta

