Liebster Blog, Kreativ Blogger and 7×7 Link Awards

December 28, 2011 § 21 Comments


Thank you to the following bloggers πŸ™‚ I am humbled, thank you so much once again!

For the Liebster Blog Award thank you to Aslan Kanshaw

For the Kreativ Blog Award thank you to lostupabove

For the Seven β€œX” Seven Link Award thank you to Art Epiphany once again πŸ™‚

The Liebster Blog Award is given to up-and-coming bloggers with fewer than 200 followers. The rules for the award are:

1. Copy and paste the award on your blog.

2. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter and link back to them.

3. Reveal your top 5 picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog

My 5 Pics for Liebster Blog Award:

bella2208

ladybluerose

newfoundlandtraveller

uma136

throughthefogpoetry

  • Kreativ Blogger Award

Looks like the rules of this award are that I have to share 10 things you don’t know about me and pass this award to 6 other bloggers.

1. I limit myself to maximum of 3 bottles of beer

2. Back in 2002 I almost ended my life

3. All my poems are based on true events

4. I still sleep with a night light

5. I haven’t gotten a haircut for 10 months

6. My name is…. Felice πŸ™‚

7. I want to travel the world

8. I put Vaseline on my lips before I go to sleep

9. When it comes to fixing my room, I get lazy

10. I think, I drink too much water.

My dear 6 Kreativ Bloggers:

poeticjourney251

artepiphany

bluesander

cheesecakesummer

heavenlybreeze7

ericalaganfanclub

  • Seven β€œX” Seven Link Award

Seems like the rules are to let me share something that no one knows about myself and to share several of your blogs. Lastly, nominate 7 other fellow bloggers.

Hmmm, I never really like to talk about my secrets cause I feel invaded, especially in details. πŸ™‚

Most beautiful piece: Poor Dear Soul ( First line I wrote, brought tears to my eyes, this one is really dear to me)
Most Helpful: Intolerant Beliefs
Most Popular: Never Meant
Most Controversial: Lingering Menace
Most Surprisingly Successful: I Taste, Distaste
Most Underrated: Hello WordPress

Seven β€œX” Seven Link Award goes to:

theconfusedgraduate

lostupabove

versenotprose

leverage1408

aslankanshaw

heatherchristenaschmidt

allaboutlemon

Tagged: , , ,

§ 21 Responses to Liebster Blog, Kreativ Blogger and 7×7 Link Awards

your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Liebster Blog, Kreativ Blogger and 7×7 Link Awards at scribblinghermit.

meta

